Web Content Accessibility Guidelines

Kontrast

Kursor

Czcionka

Obrazy

Odnośniki

177

Rada miasta

Powrót

Rada Miasta Tarnobrzega VIII kadencji 2018-2023

 

Biuro Rady Miasta Tarnobrzega
39-400 Tarnobrzeg
ul. Kościuszki 32

tel. 15 822 71 39,
tel. 15 822 65 70 wew. 566 lub 587
 fax. 15 822 50 42
e-mail: rada@um.tarnobrzeg.pl

Bogusław Potański

b.potanski@um.tarnobrzeg.pl

Bożena Kapuściak

b.kapusciak@um.tarnobrzeg.pl

Waldemar Szwedo

w.szwedo@um.tarnobrzeg.pl

Damian Szwagierczak

d.szwagierczak@um.tarnobrzeg.pl

Waldemar Stępak

w.stepak@um.tarnobrzeg.pl

Cezary Mikrut

c.mikrut@um.tarnobrzeg.pl

Adam Rębisz

a.rebisz@um.tarnobrzeg.pl

Teresa Gołębiowska-Piś

t.golebiowska-pis@um.tarnobrzeg.pl

Andrzej Biernat

a.biernat@um.tarnobrzeg.pl

Artur Kiper

a.kiper@um.tarnobrzeg.pl

Monika Łagowska-Cebula

m.lagowska-cebula@um.tarnobrzeg.pl

Kamil Kalinka

k.kalinka@um.tarnobrzeg.pl

Anna Pekar

a.pekar@um.tarnobrzeg.pl

Łukasz Nowak

l.nowak@um.tarnobrzeg.pl

Marian Zioło

m.ziolo@um.tarnobrzeg.pl

Marian Cąpała

m.capala@um.tarnobrzeg.pl

Leszek Ogorzałek

l.ogorzalek@um.tarnobrzeg.pl

Sławomir Partyka

s.partyka@um.tarnobrzeg.pl

Włodzimierz Trybuła

w.trybula@um.tarnobrzeg.pl

Dominika Kliza

d.kliza@um.tarnobrzeg.pl

Alfred Martyniak

a.martyniak@um.tarnobrzeg.pl